Skip to content

Best HUGH JASS so far!

December 7, 2009

Can’t see myself getting a huge ass while eating these babies!

lentils, whole avocado, balsamic, olive oil and romaine amazingness:

the balsamic provided great "lemon-like flavour" LOVE!

Also took my first crack at this coconut oil for a lentil dinner last night: (lentils, coconut oil, and garlic herb laughing cow):

hmm....that's uninteresting~fiber Wasa to the rescue

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 26, 2009 2:53 PM

    Hey! I just found your blog. You live in SF, right?? I’m a little jelly! I lived in the Bay Area for college, now I’m in grad school in upstate NY and I totally miss California! Great blog! I can’t wait to read more!
    P.S. I love lentils and those look fantastic!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

